Peachtree City GA Glass Company Showers, Mirrors, Windshields, Windows, Furniture Glass & More
Our Customer Rating

27 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 329-8445
Peachtree City, GA

Reviews

We have received 27 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 329-8445
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 329-8445 To Reach All Glass in Peachtree City

Recent Customer Reviews

Steven Kopelman

Peachtree City, GA


Date: June 2016
"Fantastic. Highly recommend! Professional, timely, top quality. Would definitely recommend and do business with Travis again!"
""Professional, Timely, And Top Quality""

Rick Kravchuk

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 2016
"I took the recommendation of an acquaintance and called Travis to get an estimate on a glass shower enclosure; I am very happy I did. The price was very competitive. The installation by Travis and Phillip was outstanding. These guys value you and your time. High quality materials, and flawless installation by tradesmen who take pride in their work is how I describe All Glass Peachtree City."
""High Quality Materials, And Flawless Installation""

Tony Cano

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 24, 2016
"Travis did an incredible job getting my cracked windshield fixed. He was personable and honest about the expectations. The crack was far too large for anyone else including Safelite to fix but he was up for the challenge. Will definitely refer him to anyone of my friends & family."
""Personable And Honest" "

David Barber

Tyrone, GA


Date: Feb 9, 2016
Awesome service! Very polite and professional. Great communication about when to expect arrival, what they were doing, how the install went, what to do to maintain our glass door and to call anytime for questions or service. I will recommend to all! I will definitely use them again.
"Glass Install Review in Tyrone, GA"

Ann

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Feb 16, 2016
He did an excellent job I was very happy. we have definitely recommended him to other people. He is a very respectful guy, he is very good about following through. He is on time and there when he says he will be. Even though he is a young man he is completely respectful of everyone.
"Shower Glass Review in Fayette County, GA"
Services Provided
We were very happy to install 3 glass shower doors for this customer. They were fantastic to work and were definitely our ideal customer. So many customers in Peachtree City are fantastic to work with. It really is a pleasure to serve this wonderful community!

Chris

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Feb 18, 2016
I highly recommend using All Glass in Peachtree City. Travis was super friendly and helpful. He was very respectful of my price range yet gave me several other options to choose from as we needed to replace our shower doors. The All Glass team came out on time, did a fantastic job in a timely manner and we are thrilled with our new glass shower doors. It was a needed upgrade for us. Call Travis before you go with anyone else.
"Shower Glass Door Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
We installed need custom glass doors for this customer. They were fantastic to work with and a joy to be around. Thanks so much for choosing All Glass as your glass company. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Mark

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Dec 11, 2015
It was very good, I made a mistake and it was a learning experience. But Travis came right out and took care of it completely and talked me through it. He was very friendly and had great customer service.
"Glass Repair Review in Fayette County, GA"
Services Provided
We were happy to help Mark out by repairing his glass. We often get calls to do minor glass repair work and although it isn't really profitable for us we offer these services better serve our community and build lifetime relationships with new customers. Thanks Mark for allowing us to serve you.

Amanda

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jan 8, 2016
Travis was very fast. He has always done good work. He has put in a few windshields in our cars for us. He is always very respectful. All in all he gives great service.
"Windshield Replacement Review in Peachtree City, GA"
Services Provided
This customer had a problem with their vehicle's windshield and contacted us to help. We were able to provide competitive pricing to get their entire windshield replaced in Peachtree City. We are often chosen by local Peachtree City residents to replace broken windshields.

Brent

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 20, 2016
He was polite, professional, and he really went the extra mile to satisfy me even though I was pretty picky! They really are the best glass company. It was all excellent, the customer service and quality work that these guys did at my house.
"Frameless Shower Review in Newnan, GA"
Services Provided
Everyone that opts into a frameless glass shower loves it. They love the look, the feel, and overall value of a frameless glass shower. Such was the case with Brent. We installed a frameless glass shower for Brent in Newnan, GA. We were happy to be the company chosen and look forward to offering them future glass services.

Kathy

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 3, 2016
I have already told a friend they need to use Travis. He was knowledgeable and he has a great product. He did a great job and he was very personable. He cut and put on a piece of glass on a 9 foot dining table for me and it turned out great.
"Dining Table Glass Review in Newnan, GA"
Services Provided
9' dining table glass installation. We do custom glass installations and cutting. We service all of Fayette & Coweta Counties. Not only do we do furniture glass but we also do auto windshields and frameless showers. We also sell and install new residential windows.

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayette County, GA
When: Dec 29, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Semi-frameless shower door
Brief Explanation Sometimes I get requests from people who want to get a nicer look in their bathroom without having to do all those expensive remodels. These kind of requests are something that I like to fully discuss with my customer for a couple of reasons. First, we want to make sure the customer is getting something nice and good quality that will step up the appearance in their bathroom. However, the second issue is that we don't want the glass to look out of place if you have and older or more cultured style of bathroom. So we want to discuss what we are going to do to make sure that we can give it the look as well as tie it in to what is already there.

Mike had just such a request for me and wanted to get a new glass bathroom shower door. Mr. Mike needed a light weight semi frameless shower enclosure to accommodate his cultured marble shower stall.We provided the customer with a new Semi-frameless shower enclosure . Brush Nickel finish, clear glass, and a 6" C pull handle. He was very happy with the way it turned out and we were happy to accommodate him.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Tyrone, GA
When: Feb 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Large Vanity Mirror with Beveled Strip
Brief Explanation To have a customer tell me that a finished product is as nice or nicer than imagined is one of the best rewards I get in my line of work. It was also said that they never have anything look as nice as they thought it would either. I was so happy that I could provide this customer with the very least, exactly what was wanted and what was expected.

We provided our customer with a huge vanity mirror, as large as the walk in closet. This was a very difficult job because of the size and placement of the mirror. we wanted to make sure that it looked stylish and nice and didn't seem out of place so we even framed the mirror with beveled strips. it was great to see the customer was extremely impressed with the finished product.

We came to the home and spent the time to make sure that it was perfectly level on the wall and had the look that we had been looking to create. We secured it carefully to make sure that there was no damage and it would look as new as it actually was.

This was another great custom glass job that we provided to one of our many happy customers all over the Georgia area. We continue to do what we can to impress and provide quality work.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jan 6, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Custom Glass For Vanity Top
Brief Explanation Sometimes the issue that we have when we buy or make nice wood furniture is that it can wear down pretty quickly. You can nick the edges and rub off stain if you wear it out to much. But to get a desk that is metal or the like it definitely won't look as nice as the wood. Rather than settling for a lesser product or even doing the maintenance on the desk to keep it look top shape, just protect it. I have done plenty of custom table and desk tops to protect the surface from loosing it's pristine look.

The glass on top makes it so you can still see the character and beauty of the wood but it is going to stop that wood from getting damaged or worn. I've had happy customers tell me they were so happy I was able to help them with problems just like this. It's always a huge reward and pleasure to give a customer exactly what they are looking for. Or even more than they are looking for.

For Lauren she gave me a call on her gorgeous vanity. She loved the vanity but wanted to make sure that it was protected from the types of wear and tear that we talked about above. I came right over and we measured her vanity and gave her a quote and a short time frame. She was very happy with everything that we went over and we were able to get started on it right away.

We customer cut the glass to fit perfectly over her beautiful vanity. We made sure that we polished and treated to glass to be it's best and to look it's best. We then met up with Lauren again at her home to get the custom glass top installed on her vanity.

She absolutely loved the way that it turned out and was so happy with what we were able to accomplish. The other thing that my customers always are pleasantly surprised with is that I am willing to do the travel. I make sure that I work around my customers needs. If it is more convenient for them to have me travel to them then that is what I do.

Call Us: (678) 329-8445

Text Us: (678) 329-8445

Call for a Free Estimate!

Hi, I'm Travis & I'm Philip. We are your All Glass experts in Peachtree City, GA. We would love to hear from you and help you with any glass needs you may have. We are here to provide you with the highest quality products, prices and customer service in the Industry.

All Glass is licensed in Glass and Glazing

Call Today for a Free Estimate on Your Glass Repair or Replacement!

Call: (678) 329-8445

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

All Glass in Peachtree City

Peachtree City, Georgia