Peachtree City GA Glass Company Showers, Mirrors, Windshields, Windows, Furniture Glass & More
Our Customer Rating

37 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 329-8445
Peachtree City, GA

Reviews

We have received 37 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 329-8445
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 329-8445 To Reach All Glass in Peachtree City

Recent Customer Reviews

Brian Bosma

Newnan, GA


Date: May 4, 2017
Completely impressed with the product and the Travis!!!! He came over within a few days to give us a quote for a frameless shower door. A little over a week later they came over to install the door. It turned out even better than we thought. We would recommend them to anyone!!!!
"Completely Impressed"
Services Provided
Frameless Shower Door

Earl Blackshire

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 1, 2017
Travis provided OUTSTANDING service. My wife called me and told me the windshield in her car was cracked, thankfully it was not as bad as she led me to believe.. I called Travis and within a few hours he was at my home repairing the windshield. He also fixed a window in my home and would not allow me to pay him for the window.. It is such a blessing to find good quality help now days. I am thankful for the great work . Thank you.
"OUTSTANDING Service"
Services Provided
Windshield Repair

Charles Lankau, III

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Apr 30, 2017
It's truly refreshing to do business with such competent, professional, fair and nice guys! This is THE company to use for everything from windshields to windows to mirrors. I'm thinking up new and creative jobs for them to do because I just love having them come to my home and make it more beautiful all the time!
"Competent, Professional & Fair"

Robert Rover

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Apr 25, 2017
Travis and Phillip did a mirror for one of our bathrooms. A simple job to say the least, but they both were great help to us. The job was completed quickly, efficiently, and professionally. We will definitely use them again!
"Quick, Efficient & Professional"
Services Provided
Bathroom Mirror Installation

Brenda Marion

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 22, 2017
We were very pleased with all our projects with Travis from All Glass. He is courteous, professional, reliable, and his work is impeccable. He installed frameless shower doors in three bathrooms, fabricated a custom vanity mirror with cut-outs for mirror-mounted sconces, and antiqued two mirrors to be used in custom kitchen cabinets. Travis was my hero for personally antiquing mirrors for our cabinets since we had contacted everyone, and he is the ONLY local glass company that will make antique or "mercury-type" mirrors. It was a pleasure working with you Travis!
"Courteous, Professional, Reliable"

Carol Gordon

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Feb 17, 2017
I used this company to install a new mirror in my remodeled bathroom. They were extremely polite and professional, showed up on time, did a super job and was priced below their competitors. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
"Polite & Professional"

John Perry

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jan 11, 2017
I have a landscape company and one of my employees broke the glass in a patio door. The door was specialty door from Pella. Multiple glass companies said they could not repair it. The customer was about to have Pella install a brand new door for $1200. Travis was able to fix it to the customers satisfaction for a fraction of that price. Thanks Travis!
"Fixed For A Fraction of The Price"

Kimberly Dodd

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 13, 2017
They're AWESOME
"Awesome"

Christina Gerling

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Mar 23, 2017
I recently moved back to Peachtree City and cracked my windshield on I-85. I called around to some companies that could replace the windshield. I am so thankful I called this company. They were AWESOME! They even came out to my house to fix it! They are priced well and the service is exceptional. Travis even polished a chipped corner of a buffet glass top I had in the house while the others team members were installing the windshield. They are all super nice and professional. I will recommend to my family and friends.
"The Service Is Exceptional"
Services Provided
Windshield Replacement

John Chip

Peachtree City, Georgia


Date: Jun 7, 2017
Travis is excellent at his trade. He takes pride in all of his work.I never hesitate to recommend him to everyone I know. I follow up all the referrals I give for travis. everyone has been thoroughly impressed above and beyond with his work. A+++
"Thoroughly Impressed, Above & Beyond"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayette County, GA
When: Dec 29, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Semi-frameless shower door
Brief Explanation Sometimes I get requests from people who want to get a nicer look in their bathroom without having to do all those expensive remodels. These kind of requests are something that I like to fully discuss with my customer for a couple of reasons. First, we want to make sure the customer is getting something nice and good quality that will step up the appearance in their bathroom. However, the second issue is that we don't want the glass to look out of place if you have and older or more cultured style of bathroom. So we want to discuss what we are going to do to make sure that we can give it the look as well as tie it in to what is already there.

Mike had just such a request for me and wanted to get a new glass bathroom shower door. Mr. Mike needed a light weight semi frameless shower enclosure to accommodate his cultured marble shower stall.We provided the customer with a new Semi-frameless shower enclosure . Brush Nickel finish, clear glass, and a 6" C pull handle. He was very happy with the way it turned out and we were happy to accommodate him.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Tyrone, GA
When: Feb 2, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Large Vanity Mirror with Beveled Strip
Brief Explanation To have a customer tell me that a finished product is as nice or nicer than imagined is one of the best rewards I get in my line of work. It was also said that they never have anything look as nice as they thought it would either. I was so happy that I could provide this customer with the very least, exactly what was wanted and what was expected.

We provided our customer with a huge vanity mirror, as large as the walk in closet. This was a very difficult job because of the size and placement of the mirror. we wanted to make sure that it looked stylish and nice and didn't seem out of place so we even framed the mirror with beveled strips. it was great to see the customer was extremely impressed with the finished product.

We came to the home and spent the time to make sure that it was perfectly level on the wall and had the look that we had been looking to create. We secured it carefully to make sure that there was no damage and it would look as new as it actually was.

This was another great custom glass job that we provided to one of our many happy customers all over the Georgia area. We continue to do what we can to impress and provide quality work.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jan 6, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Custom Glass For Vanity Top
Brief Explanation Sometimes the issue that we have when we buy or make nice wood furniture is that it can wear down pretty quickly. You can nick the edges and rub off stain if you wear it out to much. But to get a desk that is metal or the like it definitely won't look as nice as the wood. Rather than settling for a lesser product or even doing the maintenance on the desk to keep it look top shape, just protect it. I have done plenty of custom table and desk tops to protect the surface from loosing it's pristine look.

The glass on top makes it so you can still see the character and beauty of the wood but it is going to stop that wood from getting damaged or worn. I've had happy customers tell me they were so happy I was able to help them with problems just like this. It's always a huge reward and pleasure to give a customer exactly what they are looking for. Or even more than they are looking for.

For Lauren she gave me a call on her gorgeous vanity. She loved the vanity but wanted to make sure that it was protected from the types of wear and tear that we talked about above. I came right over and we measured her vanity and gave her a quote and a short time frame. She was very happy with everything that we went over and we were able to get started on it right away.

We customer cut the glass to fit perfectly over her beautiful vanity. We made sure that we polished and treated to glass to be it's best and to look it's best. We then met up with Lauren again at her home to get the custom glass top installed on her vanity.

She absolutely loved the way that it turned out and was so happy with what we were able to accomplish. The other thing that my customers always are pleasantly surprised with is that I am willing to do the travel. I make sure that I work around my customers needs. If it is more convenient for them to have me travel to them then that is what I do.

Call Us: (678) 329-8445

Text Us: (678) 329-8445

Call for a Free Estimate!

Hi, I'm Travis & I'm Philip. We are your All Glass experts in Peachtree City, GA. We would love to hear from you and help you with any glass needs you may have. We are here to provide you with the highest quality products, prices and customer service in the Industry.

All Glass is licensed in Glass and Glazing

Call Today for a Free Estimate on Your Glass Repair or Replacement!

Call: (678) 329-8445

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

All Glass in Peachtree City

Peachtree City, Georgia